ICDSoft Review Lengkap


ICDSoft Detail

Mengapa Memilih ICDSoft?

  • Trust Pilot Dinilai ICDSoft - 5
  • Opsi Multi Pembayaran - 4
  • Paket yang bervariasi - 24

ICDSoft Lokasi Server

ICDSoft Servers in SofiaSofia ICDSoft Servers in BostonBoston ICDSoft Servers in Hong KongHongkong ICDSoft Logo
VPS
Startup - Europe
$49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
Startup - Hong Kong
$49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
Startup - USA
$49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
SmartVPS Pro - USA
$49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    6GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - Hong Kong
$99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - Europe
$99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - USA
$299 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Core
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    100TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - Europe
$299 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Core
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    100TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
SmartVPS - USA
$19 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Core
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    15GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - Hong Kong
$299 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Core
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    20TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - USA
$99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Core
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    1
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Resellers
Reseller
$ /Periode tidak diketahui
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
Business - Hong Kong
$20 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business Plus - Hong Kong
$100 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps Pro
$60 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business Plus
$50 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps - Hong Kong
$40 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps
$20 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WordPress Hosting
$10 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business - Europe
$10 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business - USA
$10 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Economy - Europe
$8 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Economy - USA
$8 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps Pro - Hong Kong
$120 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]

ICDSoft Ulasan Hosting 2021

Ulasan Lengkap Host me Host

Perusahaan yang dikelola dengan baik menyediakan hosting berkualitas

ICDSoft didirikan pada tahun 1993 sebagai perusahaan perangkat lunak. Mereka memperluas bisnis mereka pada tahun 1999 untuk menyediakan hosting web bersama dan sekarang menawarkan hosting VPS. Reputasi mereka adalah bahwa mereka adalah salah satu penyedia hosting web paling terkenal dan paling stabil di dunia.

Terbukti bahwa banyak host telah dijual dan dibeli selama bertahun-tahun. Hal ini menyebabkan banyak webmaster bosan terus-menerus dipindahkan. Mereka menawarkan hosting yang andal dan berkualitas tinggi untuk orang-orang di seluruh dunia, terlepas dari bagaimana mereka dikelola secara finansial. Ada banyak pilihan untuk hosting, dengan pusat data yang berlokasi di AS, Hong Kong, dan Jerman. Pusat data layanan internet terbesar di Hong Kong adalah 350.000 kaki persegi.

Kebijakan pencegahan spam perusahaan akan mengakibatkan layanan Anda dibatalkan jika spam dikirimkan kepada mereka. Ini akan menjadi peringatan bagi pemasar email.

Uptime dan Keandalan Tinggi

Hosting yang stabil dan andal untuk situs web sederhana

ICDSoft terutama berfokus pada situs web tingkat menengah. Situs-situs ini seringkali memiliki persyaratan server yang rendah. Waktu henti seharusnya tidak menjadi masalah selama mereka tidak terlalu sering menjual server bersama. Perusahaan melakukan pekerjaan yang sangat baik untuk menjaga dan menjalankan situs web.

Pusat data mereka dipertahankan dalam kondisi prima yang memungkinkan untuk menghindari masalah dengan daya dan konektivitas jaringan. Inilah sebabnya mengapa pelanggan sangat senang dengan layanan mereka, meskipun mereka tidak membuat janji uptime.

Uptime server aktual mereka diposting, dan berdiri di 99,997% (pada tulisan ini).

Ini adalah fitur-fiturnya

Sebagian besar fitur standar untuk hosting

Perusahaan ini menawarkan berbagai layanan yang cukup mendasar di semua tingkatan. Mereka tidak fokus pada situs web dengan lalu lintas tinggi, tetapi ini seharusnya cukup untuk sebagian besar pelanggan. Semua paket hosting bersama memungkinkan pemasangan WordPress yang mudah, dan menyediakan banyak bandwidth dan ruang disk untuk memenuhi semua kebutuhan Anda.

Layanan VPS terpelihara dengan baik dan disimpan di server yang kuat untuk memberikan kinerja yang diperlukan.

Pendampingan

Great customer support

Anda dapat mengirimkan tiket dukungan jika Anda memiliki masalah dengan hosting. Tiket dukungan dapat dikirimkan 24/7/365. Mereka biasanya akan merespons dalam waktu 15 menit. Mereka akan menyelesaikan masalah apa pun segera setelah mereka menerima tiket Anda.

Mereka menawarkan dukungan teknis serta dokumentasi swadaya yang dapat membantu Anda menjaga situs Anda tetap aktif dan berjalan, dan membantu Anda belajar tentang hosting.

Harga

Harga luar biasa untuk layanan hebat

Paket hosting tampaknya datang dengan harga yang sedikit lebih tinggi daripada yang Anda harapkan dari perusahaan lain. Mereka masih menawarkan layanan yang sangat baik, meskipun demikian. Perusahaan ini menawarkan beberapa penawaran luar biasa. Banyak ulasan mereka di media sosial dan platform lain mengomentari betapa hebatnya mereka dalam menawarkan setiap level.

Ringkasan

Perusahaan mapan menyediakan hosting yang luar biasa

ICDSoft menyediakan layanan yang fantastis untuk semua klien mereka. Meskipun mereka mungkin tidak menawarkan hosting khusus atau opsi kelas atas, ICDSoft melakukan pekerjaan yang baik dengan layanan yang mereka berikan. Pelanggan tidak akan kecewa dengan layanan mereka, dan hanya ada sedikit keluhan.

Kelebihannya:

  • Perusahaan yang didirikan
  • Murah
  • Hosting yang dapat diandalkan
  • Semua pusat data di dunia

Kontra

  • Perusahaan hosting bukan satu-satunya peran perusahaan.
  • Beberapa pengguna mengeluh tentang waktu pemuatan situs

Harga ICDSoft

VPS
Paket Harga Ruang disk RAM Bandwidth Sistem operasi IPS khusus Jumlah CPU Panel
SmartVPS - AS $19 SSD15 GB 4 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 1 [Di rumah]
Startup - Eropa $49 SSD50 GB 4 GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Startup - Hong Kong $49 SSD50 GB 4 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Startup - AS $49 SSD50 GB 4 GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
SmartVPS Pro - AS $49 SSD40 GB 6 GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Kelas Satu - Hong Kong $99 SSD200 GB 8 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Kelas Satu - Eropa $99 SSD200 GB 8 GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Kelas Satu - AS $99 SSD200 GB 8 GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [Di rumah]
Ultimate - AS $299 SSD1TB 32 GB 100TB linux server plane 1 8 [Di rumah]
Ultimate - Eropa $299 SSD1TB 32 GB 100TB linux server plane 1 8 [Di rumah]
Ultimate - Hong Kong $299 SSD1TB 32 GB 20TB linux server plane 1 8 [Di rumah]
Reseller
Paket Harga Ruang disk Bandwidth Sistem operasi
Reseller $
dalam permintaan
Tak terbatas Tidak diukur linux server plane
Hosting Bersama
Paket Harga Ruang disk Bandwidth Sistem operasi Jumlah situs Panel
Ekonomi - Eropa $8
$ 6,40 setelah periode pertama
SSD10 GB 500 GB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Ekonomi - AS $8
$ 6,40 setelah periode pertama
SSD10 GB 500 GB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Hosting WordPress $10
$ 8,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Bisnis - Eropa $10
$ 8,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Bisnis - AS $10
$ 8,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Bisnis - Hong Kong $20
$ 16,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
WebApps $20
$ 16,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD30 GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
WebApps - Hong Kong $40
$ 32,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD30 GB 100 GB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Bisnis Plus $50
$ 40,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 10TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
WebApps Pro $60
$ 48,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD60 GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
Business Plus - Hong Kong $100
$ 80,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD100 GB 2TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
WebApps Pro - Hong Kong $120
$ 96,00 setelah semester pertama
SSD60 GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]

Jenis Pembayaran Ganda

Pelanggan yang berbeda suka membayar dengan cara yang berbeda, dan ICDSoft memungkinkan Anda merangkul semuanya


ICDSoft - credit
ICDSoft - MasterCard
ICDSoft - debit
ICDSoft - prepaid cards
ICDSoft - paypal

ICDSoft Beberapa Kata

ICDSoft menawarkan web hosting berkualitas dan mereka melakukannya sejak 2001. Ini adalah cara termudah untuk memulai sebuah situs web. Mereka bahkan mengelola server Anda sehingga Anda dapat berkonsentrasi pada bisnis Anda.

50 Komentar

Mar 22, 2019 05:39
ICDSoft has awesome customer service! Had a problem with jquery being out of date. Found and fixed the problem within minutes. Could not ask for more.

Mar 14, 2019 04:05
I’m a website developer with over 50 hosting accounts with ICDSoft for the last 10 years.

Their 24/7 tech support is the best in the business, always, prompt, professional, patient, and informed. I encourage my clients to let us host with ICDSoft because I know if something is over my head they have my back. I would not want to be in business without them.

I love this company!!!
THANK YOU!

Mar 10, 2019 09:48
Can not tell you how many times over the last 15 years of being their customer I found myself with an issue I couldn't resolve on my own and their support team came through within minutes to get everything back on track! I mean they fixed code problems, they helped me restore the site after a malware attack, they literally held my hand on the more complex issues and MADE IT WORK!!! In the middle of the night, on Sundays, holidays, any day and any time! I have been and will be recommending them to everyone!
Thank you!!!

Genius

Feb 22, 2019 10:48
Cukup Luar Biasa!
Layanan dan dukungan terbaik PERNAH!
Telah bersama mereka selama lebih dari 10 tahun.
Klien yang sangat senang :)
Mereka akan bekerja ekstra untuk Anda.

Feb 22, 2019 09:14
I've been an ICD Soft client since 2008 (over 10 years) and I would not host with anyone else. In fact, I started using them before I launched my agency in NYC and have had my clients host with them as well. I've tried Godaddy, Bluehost, Network Solutions, Wix, Yahoo... NO ONE compares or comes close to providing the ease of use, excellent assistance and tech support that ICD offers. No matter the day or time I've contacted them, they are always available, efficient and resolve my issues (which are typically just tech assistance since there's only been 1 instance in more than a decade that me and my clients experienced down time). All of this plus they don't nickel and dime you and bleed your wallet like the others. #1 in my book.

Feb 18, 2019 02:28
I've hosted with ICDSoft since 2002, and I can't say enough good at how quick and helpful they are, any time of the day or night! They've been so fantastic that I've never wanted to even begin to look for another hosting company. It doesn't matter how simple or complex the question, and even when it goes beyond strickly their hosting realm, they are always most helpful in answering questions and providing precise pointers to other resources. Their Support is by far the biggest reason I have been so happy with them.

Bob.c

Feb 08, 2013 07:40
Pengalaman yang sangat positif
Sangat senang dengan layanan dari ICDSoft. Kami menggunakan ICDSoft Hong-Kong sebagai host utama kami dan baru saja membuka akun di layanan AS mereka untuk domain lain (Baru-baru ini memiliki pengalaman yang sangat buruk dengan pesaing). Dari mendaftar dan mentransfer server nama, pihak AS, mereka mendapatkan server aman dan berjalan dalam 2 jam termasuk memilah verifikasi dokumen perusahaan yang merupakan campuran bahasa Cina dan Inggris - sangat cepat.

Ketika kami membutuhkan bantuan, layanan selalu cepat dan sopan. Sejujurnya kami tidak memiliki masalah besar dan yang kecil diperbaiki oleh ICDSoft bahkan jika itu adalah sesuatu yang dapat kami lakukan sendiri jika diberi tahu, mis. .htacc ...

Mar 22, 2019 10:57
Just read the reviews here, and... can confirm my experience matches others!

Like many reviewers, I've been with them a long time - 17 years in my case.

I've 50 hosting accounts with them, for my customers, including webapps.

Have posted exactly 200 support tickets - all of them replied quickly, responded politely and accurately (no copying of what I already knew) and sorted quickly. None of the support was for issues at their end, only my lack of understanding. But they never, ever, talk down to me.

Their control panel is something they've lovingly created over the years and is way better than the usual cPanel found with other hosting providers. It's really intuitive and easy to use.

Their hosting is very good value, especially considering the quality...

CM

Feb 07, 2011 07:30
I can't say enough good thigns about ICDSoft.
Their service is simply amazing at any price, and at their rediciously low price it is insanely good.
Their control panel panel is very intutive, their feature set is extensive, and their email web interface and spam and filtering tools are the best and are completely free (no up charge for virus or spam filtering like many other hosts). They allow domain level email white/blacklists as well as user level control. And the they have advanced email features such as 'greylisting' that I have not seen any other hosting service offer. Prior to using ICDSoft for our small business of about 20 email users we had to emply a thrid party email filter service called SpamSoap - an excellent service but it cost four times as much as ICDsoft cost...

Branislav Vujinovic

Feb 17, 2010 04:09
I host my sites on many hosting servers and I can definitely say that the ICDsoft is one of the best hosting companies in the bussines.

When I am working with sensitive time dated material I need a response from support within the hour (read minutes), ICDsoft response time is alway less than 3 minutes. Also the responses are always accurate without double meanings and in personal, rather than a canned answer that leads to more questions.

The price is right for us, the service is dependable, and the customer relationship is responsible, eager to participate in resolving the problem and prompt.

Maybe the best recommendation is that I am in the bussines with ICDsoft for a 7 years now.

Thank you ICDSoft for the great product, service and support.

Feb 27, 2008 11:19
There are 2 reasons why this is just an excellent web hoster and not 100% perfect.

1) If you want shared SSL upon going onto the secure order form a dialog box shows that one has to manually check off that they are willing to trust to go onto the form. I believe this can be done away with, but it is not. To get rid of this box purchasing a private SSL certificate is needed. ICD Soft does not sell this. But they do receive a yearly $30 fee to apply it to your site after you have purchased the certificate elsewhere.

2) As time goes on in the web hosting business there are some good web hosting companies offering unlimited add on domains, sub-domains which can be typed in as www.yourdomainname.com. ICD allows 15 subdomains in one package and 30 in another. This is great, but ...

Steve Spence

Feb 18, 2008 04:02
Very responsive, little to no downtime, great features at a reasonable price. A1 in my book. Tech support is the best by far.

Feb 14, 2019 01:59
The support team is a god-send for people like me who has had enough with lousy providers. This support team is not only fast, fast, fast (I just can't emphasize enough), most of their replies have been straight to the point, unlike some amaterish answers given by other hosting companies, and without causing any further confusion. They have also rendered me help at times, that were out of their obligations. I can never say thank you to them enough. Try them, and you will never want to leave them, ever.

Mar 24, 2019 12:13
Very good value. Very good service. I've been using ICDSoft for over 15 years. The support makes it worth it and the rest of the service is excellent as well. They ALWAYS are very quick to respond, and always provide guidance that I can understand and implement and that works. And on occasion, when appropriate, they have just gone ahead and fixed the problem.

Serj

May 27, 2010 01:11
By far the fastest hosts and not just html...MySQL is super fast!!! If you want to run a real site with blogs, wikis, whatever, ICDSoft is the host for you. They even include the GZip module for their shared accounts...what other host does that...don't believe how fast they are...go through my wiki or blog at http://www.enhancementresearch.com (not sure if I'm allowed to post my domain here, but...)

Customer service is superb, I have yet to wait for more than 5 minutes for a response regardless of when I post the question. And the response is always knowledgeable and is above and beyond what I expect (transfered my 3 SQL databases for me without hesitation).

Price is ok if you have 1 site...but actually becomes very good when you host several sites with them.

Serj

Mar 27, 2019 11:26
My company has been hosted ICDSoft for about 15 years & I have been consistently surprised & pleased at the quality & speed of their responses to my questions...from solving email issues, cron problems, to adding perl modules, to helping me with obscure programming issues, they've always come through.

Mar 25, 2019 06:16
I sort of inherited my website, and not being a nerd/geek/programmer/developer, I have had to deal with one problem after another that was beyond my ken. For example, Google has been hinting STRONGLY that my site (and others) become secure. I had NO IDEA how to change my site from http to https. So, I asked SureSupport for their help and, like the genie in the bottle, they upgraded my site to https. This is just one example of the help they’ve given me over the last 10 years. I can’t say enough good things about how they’ve helped me keep my site up and running. In fact, I don’t even like talking about it because I might jinx myself. The frosting on the cake is that I get all this support for such a reasonable annual fee.

Nov 13, 2019 03:17
In the last few days, I moved two sites on their Business shared hosting plan to SmartVPS (Hong Kong). I say I moved but it was the support team at ICDSoft that made it possible.I moved from shared hosting as I plan to use Moodle next year (a just in case I need additional server resources scenario rather than any service problems)

I've no problem with PC system builds etc but Server Management is way outside my wheelhouse.
I asked for help and within a few hours everything was working great, including a subdomain with Moodle on it. they configured this subdomain for optimum performance as well. DNS setting were changed
I've been with ICDSOFT since 2009 (after terrible experiences with other providers). I have no plans to move and hope to ugrade again next year as traffic...

Jun 06, 2019 06:49
ICDSoft has a high-end professional team which provides prompt support and very accurate advice. I have been using their hosting services for about 6 years and I'm always satisfied with the team's efficient and Incredibly fast support.

May 29, 2019 09:50
I've been with ICDSoft for over 10 years and they're awesome. The server is always up, as far as I can tell ... and their support is bar-none. Friendly, fast, professional, always willing to help me out even if it's not really their responsibility ... honestly, they've been the reason we haven't needed an on-call developer! Thanks so much to ICDSoft.

May 24, 2019 03:03
As a reseller I have to consult with ICDSoft SureSupport a lot. I have never had to wait longer than 30 minutes (they advertise 1 hour) for a response. Most of the time they fix it for me. I have used other webhosting services in the past and these guys, are by far, the best in the business.

Apr 15, 2019 11:25
Completely satisfied
Good service with excellent and fast support. I've been a customer for 6 years and haven't had any problems which couldn't be fixed with the help of the support.

Aug 22, 2019 06:07
Hi, I have posted 3 support issues/questions in the last couple weeks as we changed shopping carts and got set to accommodate and alleviate some growing pains. Each time the SureSupport support team got back to me incredibly fast, and went beyond with the fixing/instructing. Just wanted to say thank you and that I really appreciate this great service. Peace, David Bartholomew

Apr 11, 2019 05:31
Hosted since 2003 and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Support is the best support I have ever experienced. Smart, fast, courteous.

Apr 10, 2019 11:55
I'm using ICD Soft's services since 2007 with absolutely no complaints and I totally recommend them to anyone. I have experience with other companies, and there's no compartment possible! What I like the most is the easy-to-use (plus nice designed) control panel, which has everything you may need to adjust, and - what's more important - the support team. I use support tickets and no matter how stupid the question is or what time of the day it is, the answers are always correct, polite and given within a very short time.

Apr 09, 2019 07:27
For years now, with a variety of different domains, I've been consistently surprised and pleased by ICDSoft's near-real-time support response. (I don't know why this still surprises me, but it does. I guess I always think "They've probably realized they could save some money on support by now.") I don't know if they train people to be conversant with a wide scope of topics, or if they have a system for punting issues to the relevant specialists; really, either one would be an impressive management feat.

Apr 09, 2019 02:06
More than 14 years I've hosted my own site and up to 6-7 others with NO complaints. Submitted a number of support tickets that have all been resolved within a few minutes.

Absolutely NO need for me to search for another hosting company as ICDSoft fulfills all of my needs.

Keep on guys!

Apr 05, 2019 05:14
More than 12 years I've hosted my own site and up to 8-9 others with NO complaints. Submitted over 316 support tickets that have all been resolved within a few minutes. Even fringe questions about software they have assisted me with. Absolutely NO need for me to search for a shared hosting company as ICDSoft fulfills all of my needs.

Apr 11, 2019 08:30
Great Service
Great, reliable web hosting and mail. I've personally hosted with them for nearly 20 years. But the real difference is in support. While they don't have a phone number to call and you must use a ticketing system to field issues, instead, they are incredibly responsive by from inside that ticketing system. Every issue has usually been a fault on the customer end, not theirs. But they respond within 15 minutes, every time, and usually find a resolution in that same 15 minutes. Rarely is the first answer to a query not the right one. Great service and support.

Mar 30, 2019 01:03
I have been a reseller with icdsoft for over 15 years and have never once had a complaint. Their rates are more than reasonable. They have always been there for me with the best customer service in the world ... quick response, knowledgeable answers and solutions, kind and considerate recognition of my skill levels as well as the patience of a saint. I can't recommend them highly enough. Without icdsoft, I believe I'd have gone out of business a long time ago. They've helped me stay sane in a pretty insane industry!

Karen Jackson Coulter

Jun 09, 2020 07:39
I love the techs at ICDSoft!!! Nothing is EVER too much for them. I've been with ICDSoft for at least 17 years, I think - and have contacted them a few (too many) times over the years and they have been wonderful EVERY time!!! The ONLY time I have been unable to access my sites has been when I've had probs on the Australian end - ie: my internet supplier has gone down. Most of my sites have been hosted in the states, and I will continue to have them there, but because their customer support is 24/7 I never have a problem, having to wait for replies for my questions.

Avec8 Holdings Inc.

Apr 29, 2020 05:05
I have been with ICDSoft for almost 20 years through various of my companies and the services have been incredible. Over these years I have seen them evolve and be up to date in their services, prices and value. They never gave me a reason to move to some other service providers.

Dave Luther

Apr 29, 2020 10:51
I have been with ICD since they were just in Hong Kong,before they acquired servers in New York. Ihave always been 100% satisfied with the service. II have never had a single comllainf.

Richard

May 05, 2020 04:03
I have hosted several site with ICDSoft for the past 16 years. When I first started with them they were 5 star and since then they have only improved. They have the best support in the industry - bar none, and I have used many other hosting companies over the years.

Christine Janus

May 09, 2020 02:51
I've been a long time customer of ICDSoft. The services they offer are top notch. I have never had an issue with downtime for any of my websites and their support team respond quickly and effectively to help me with any issues I may encounter with publishing. Excellent company to do business with!

Warren Wilkins

May 09, 2020 05:57
I have been a customer of ICDSoft since 2005. Looking back at my records, during that time I've sent 60 questions about some of the more arcane aspects of managing websites…the kinds of questions that most folks probably won't ever have. Every one of those questions was answered promptly and completely. The tech support staff appears to have infinite patience. And on top of all of this, their pricing structure is excellent. I can't recommend them more.

Nakia Reynoso

May 12, 2020 10:08
Best customer support. Always quick, easy to understand. Never once had a problem in over 10 years of business.

Douglas Rose

May 17, 2020 03:23
Over the last decade, I've contacted support 28 times, always with satisfactory results. So, few problems, prompt solutions -- just the way I like it.

Carrie Wright

May 21, 2020 09:29
Great experience. I had an answer in like 5 minutes or less and was up and running. Thank you so much!

Svetoslav Nikolov

May 23, 2020 07:48
Almost 20 years with ICDsoft and everything is perfect. I have over 100 accounts hosted at their servers. Service & Support is excellent!

John Burbridge

May 22, 2020 01:24
I have been a customer and reseller for nearly two decades and have never been disappointed with ICD's service and support.

CFS

May 27, 2020 11:08
This is my first ticket to SureSupport and I am very impressed by the service rendered. The problem was solved speedily without any fuss and in the communication process I learnt a lot. Thanks for the great experience. Keep it up;)

Luis A.

May 28, 2020 02:08
Prompt response to my support requests , Keep up the good work guys.

C Taylor

May 28, 2020 07:00
Best uptime, fast, knowledgeable tech support. I have been with them for 8 years. Low prices, up to date servers, helpful control panel. This is the place.

Bill Franklin

May 29, 2020 04:43
The best service and support response time and virtually 100% uptime. Great email and web hosting. And very reasonable.

Jim Parker

Jun 02, 2020 04:07
Another fast, efficient, and clear response to a question... Thank you.

Tison King

Jun 02, 2020 08:45
It's a good start. I'll need a little more help - just another step or two. Thanks for the quick response

John Campos (johncampos808)

Jun 03, 2020 05:19
I've been a reseller of ICD for 20 years and I've been very impressed with their uptime, and customer service response time. They continue to innovate and add more features. This is still the most comprehensive, complete hosting solution for the money.

Don Klingensmith

Jun 06, 2020 12:34
I have been a hosting customer of ICDSoft for 17 years now. Their technical support is excellent. Any issues that I have had were handled very quickly and effectively, even on weekends. Very satisfied.

Ron Bunge

May 23, 2020 11:35
Very fast reply and got just the info I needed.