InMotion Hosting Review Lengkap


InMotion Hosting Detail

Mengapa Memilih InMotion Hosting?

  • Produk Gratis
  • Opsi Multi Pembayaran - 6
  • Paket yang bervariasi - 22
  • Tersedia Windows dan Linux

InMotion Hosting Lokasi Server

InMotion Hosting Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles InMotion Hosting Servers in HerndonHerndon InMotion Hosting Logo
website builder
BoldGrid
$0 /Periode tidak diketahui
Detail lengkap
  • DISK
    Unlimited Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-32
$160 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    625GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    7TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-2
$10 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    2GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
cVPS-1
$5 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • Sistem operasi
    Windows
  • RAM
    1GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
VPS
VPS-3000HA-S
$83.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    260GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    5
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
VPS
VPS-2000HA-S
$49.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    6GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    150GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    4
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
VPS
VPS-1000HA-S
$29.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    4GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    75GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    3
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-3000
$94.94 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    260GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-2000
$67.84 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    150GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
VPS-1000
$46.64 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    75GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
R-3000S
$30.24 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1.6TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
R-2000S
$21.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1.2TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 2000
$489.49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    3TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    15TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    15
  • Panel
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 1000
$384.49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    15TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    15
  • Panel
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Commercial Class 500
$310.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    15TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    15
  • Panel
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
Elite
$248.99 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    4TB Ruang
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    15
  • Panel
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Dedicated Server
Advanced
$176.59 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    10
  • Panel
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Dedicated Server
Essential
$115.69 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • IPS khusus
    5
  • Panel
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, WHM, KVM
Shared Hosting
Pro Plan
$14.71 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Power Plan
$8.49 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Launch
$6.39 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel
Resellers
R-1000S
$15.39 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    800GB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    CPanel, WHM

InMotion Hosting Ulasan Hosting 2021

Ulasan Pakar InMotion Hosting

InMotion adalah penyedia hosting web yang andal dan terjangkau yang menonjol dalam lanskap yang didominasi oleh host Endurance International. InMotion membuat kami terkesan dengan luas dan beragamnya alat dan fitur yang menyederhanakan proses hosting UKM, baik untuk webmaster maupun pemula.

Pengujian kami juga mengungkapkan bahwa InMotion telah melakukan investasi signifikan dalam infrastruktur server kelas atas. Kecepatan dan keandalan situs dinilai dengan baik. Kartu skor semacam ini tidak mengherankan bahwa InMotion adalah penyedia hosting berperingkat teratas untuk bisnis kecil dan besar.

Baik pro dan kontra

Kelebihannya:

  • Dukungan ahli tersedia 24/7/365 melalui telepon, obrolan, email, dan tiket.
  • Pembuat situs web drag-and-drop BoldGrid memudahkan pengaturan situs WordPress Anda dengan cepat.
  • Otomatiskan proses back-end berulang dengan cadangan WordPress, Plugin, dan Tema.
  • Dengan lingkungan pementasan InMotion, Anda dapat menguji situs WordPress baru dengan aman.
  • Keandalan InMotion memastikan Anda tidak kehilangan pelanggan.
  • Untuk mempercepat kecepatan pemuatan situs, Anda dapat memilih di antara dua pusat data AS.
  • Lindungi diri Anda dari peretas dan ancaman terkait malware lainnya dengan firewall.

Kontra

  • Paket hosting paling terjangkau InMotion hadir hanya dengan 2 database MySQL.
  • Paket hosting web InMotion lebih mahal daripada solusi yang terjangkau.
  • InMotion menawarkan bandwidth tidak terbatas tetapi paket hosting WordPress bersama memiliki batas ruang disk.

Harga dan cara pembayaran

InMotion menawarkan paket untuk setiap ukuran bisnis. Paket dasar WordPress bersama sangat bagus untuk bisnis mikro. Paket bulanan WP-1005 mulai dari $7,26 per bulan dan mencakup 1 situs web dan penyimpanan SSD 40GB. Itu juga dilengkapi dengan beberapa fitur WordPress keren seperti pembaruan otomatis gratis dan pembuat situs web seret dan lepas BoldGrid.

InMotion menawarkan Rencana Bisnis Pemula, Peluncuran. Biayanya $5,99 per bulan. Paket ini mencakup 2 situs web, penyimpanan tidak terbatas, akun email, dan pra-instalasi sebagian besar platform CMS. Anda juga mendapatkan manajer cadangan dan pengembalian aplikasi yang aman. Anda perlu meningkatkan ke tingkat berikutnya jika Anda ingin memiliki kemampuan e-niaga.

InMotion menawarkan paket khusus dan VPS untuk bisnis berukuran sedang atau lebih besar. Paket terkelola VPS berharga $27,99 per bulan, mencakup situs web tak terbatas dan akses root serta dasbor pemantauan sumber daya. Essential mulai dari $105,69 per bulan. Ini termasuk WHM dan cPanel, penyimpanan SSD 500GB, dan sertifikat SSL.

Harga InMotion umumnya lebih tinggi dari rata-rata. Perusahaan menempatkan nilai tinggi pada dukungan ahli dan fitur berkualitas, yang keduanya memiliki manfaat dalam hal penghematan waktu dan pengurangan stres. Perusahaan menawarkan diskon berkala yang dapat menurunkan biaya rencana.

Sangat mudah digunakan

Tinjauan InMotion menunjukkan bahwa perusahaan mampu mengakomodasi pengembang dan pemula. BoldGrid adalah pembuat web seret dan lepas yang memungkinkan Anda membuat situs web untuk bisnis Anda. Ini juga menawarkan plugin WordPress otomatis, pembaruan tema dan tema.

InMotion dapat memigrasikan situs web Anda secara gratis jika Anda memilikinya. Fitur lain seperti email tak terbatas dan sertifikat SSL gratis akan membantu Anda membuat kesan abadi pada pelanggan.

Kami adalah pengembang dan kami peduli tentang bagaimana layanan web hosting memenuhi kebutuhan kami. Banyak fitur pengembang InMotion memberi kami pujian tinggi. Ini termasuk PHP 5 dan beberapa bahasa pemrograman, serta lingkungan panggung di mana Anda dapat menguji ide-ide Anda sebelum diterbitkan. InMotion menawarkan login seluler melalui cPanel - kami menyukai fitur ini - serta penginstal 1-klik Softaculous yang memungkinkan Anda menginstal lebih dari 400 skrip.

Waktu muat dan keandalan

Kinerja InMotion dalam hal waktu kerja dan waktu muat sangat luar biasa, menurut pengujian kami. Meskipun perusahaan mengklaim 99,9% uptime dapat diterima, pengujian kami mengungkapkan bahwa uptime sebenarnya mendekati 99,95%. Situs ini terkadang offline karena pemeliharaan terjadwal.

Rentang perhatian rata-rata menyusut dan memangkas waktu muat dapat membuat perbedaan besar dalam retensi dan penempatan pelanggan. Pengujian kami menunjukkan bahwa InMotion memuat rata-rata 812 md, yang jauh lebih cepat daripada rekomendasi Google selama 2 detik.

Ini adalah fitur-fiturnya

InMotion menawarkan banyak fitur, bahkan untuk paket paling dasar. Kami sangat senang dengan mereka. Pembuat situs web BoldGrid gratis dan dapat digunakan untuk membangun situs web atau memigrasikan situs yang ada dengan staf dukungan InMotion. Bisnis kecil yang tidak memiliki pengetahuan tentang web hosting dapat memanfaatkan fitur berguna seperti area pementasan untuk menguji konfigurasi baru atau pembaruan WordPress otomatis. Webmail InMotion juga tersedia.

Anda juga mendapatkan banyak uang dengan alat pengembang perusahaan. Penginstal situs web Softaculous memungkinkan Anda mengakses lebih dari 400 skrip termasuk phpMyAdmin, serta berbagai platform e-niaga. Beberapa akun FTP tersedia dan Anda dapat menggunakan bahasa pemrograman yang berbeda untuk memulai backend Anda. Server nama InMotion dapat digunakan untuk meningkatkan lalu lintas situs Anda dan memastikan URL Anda diarahkan ke arah yang benar. Meskipun perusahaan tidak menawarkan pencadangan otomatis, Anda dapat mengatur program pencadangan otomatis dan membuat salinan offline.

InMotion meluangkan waktu untuk mengoptimalkan kecepatan dan keamanan server Anda. Situs web Anda akan dimuat dengan sangat cepat berkat fitur seperti penyimpanan SSD dan caching. Anda juga dapat memilih di antara dua pusat data yang berbeda. InMotion melindungi situs web Anda dari peretas dan malware dengan firewall.

Customer Support

InMotion Hosting percaya bahwa Anda tidak dapat memiliki layanan pelanggan yang cukup. Fakta bahwa mereka menawarkan dukungan melalui telepon, email dan tiket, serta Skype, membuat kami terkesan.

InMotion menyatakan bahwa tim dukungan mereka rata-rata memiliki pengalaman sertifikasi hosting selama empat tahun. Setiap interaksi dengan mereka mengkonfirmasi hal ini.

InMotion menawarkan berbagai layanan dukungan untuk pemula. InMotion menawarkan basis pengetahuan yang luas yang memberikan wawasan tentang masalah teknis dan penagihan. Portal Komunitas Pelanggan memungkinkan Anda mendapatkan jawaban cepat, dari pukul 8 pagi hingga 9 malam EST Senin hingga Jumat. Anda juga dapat menemukan infografis berguna dari InMotion untuk membantu Anda memahami dasar-dasar hosting.

Ulasan oleh Pengguna

Ulasan ahli kami memeriksa kriteria khusus untuk menilai apakah suatu layanan luar biasa, rata-rata, atau cukup memadai. Setelah Anda menyelesaikan ulasan kami, baca ulasan pelanggan kami dan lihat apa pendapat pelanggan InMotion tentang layanan, fitur, dan kinerja.

Kesimpulan

InMotion dinilai tinggi oleh para ahli kami sebagai perusahaan dengan banyak fitur dan yang menawarkan dukungan individual di setiap tahap. InMotion menawarkan arahan yang mulus bagi pengguna yang baru memulai dengan web hosting. Ini termasuk pembuat situs web yang ramah pengguna dan WordPress yang sudah diinstal sebelumnya.

InMotion juga merupakan alat yang hebat untuk pengembang. Anda dapat dengan mudah berkreasi dengan konfigurasi back-end berkat ketersediaan beberapa bahasa pemrograman serta penginstal aplikasi 1-klik. Kami juga senang mengetahui bahwa server pementasan kami memungkinkan kami untuk menguji situs web kami dengan cepat di lingkungan yang aman. Kami juga menyukai betapa mudahnya masuk ke cPanel kami di perangkat seluler dan desktop.

Meskipun InMotion mungkin sedikit lebih mahal daripada para pesaingnya, ia menawarkan berbagai fitur dan tim dukungan yang berpengetahuan luas. Kami merekomendasikan InMotion untuk bisnis baru dan yang sudah ada yang ingin meningkatkan atau meluncurkan situs web mereka.

Harga InMotion Hosting

pembuat situs web
Paket Harga Ruang disk Bandwidth Panel
BoldGrid $0 Tak terbatas Tidak diukur CPanel
Cloud Hosting
Paket Harga Ruang disk RAM Bandwidth Sistem operasi
cVPS-1 $5 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1TB windows server planelinux server plane
cVPS-2 $10 SSD50 GB 2 GB 2TB windows server planelinux server plane
cVPS-32 $160 SSD625 GB 32 GB 7TB windows server planelinux server plane
VPS
Paket Harga Ruang disk RAM Bandwidth Sistem operasi IPS khusus Panel
VPS-1000HA-S $29.99
$ 44,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD75 GB 4 GB 4TB linux server plane 3 CPanel, WHM
VPS-2000HA-S $49.99
$ 74,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD150 GB 6 GB 5TB linux server plane 4 CPanel, WHM
VPS-3000HA-S $83.99
$ 129,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD260 GB 8 GB 6TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, WHM
Reseller
Paket Harga Ruang disk Bandwidth Sistem operasi Jumlah situs Panel
R-1000S $15.39
$ 29,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD80 GB 800 GB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
R-2000S $21.99
$ 39,99 setelah semester pertama
SSD120 GB 1.2TB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
R-3000S $30.24
$ 57,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD160 GB 1,6TB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
VPS-1000 $46.64
$ 59,99 setelah semester pertama
SSD75 GB 4TB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
VPS-2000 $67.84
$ 99,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD150 GB 5TB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
VPS-3000 $94.94
$ 169,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD260 GB 6TB linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel, WHM
Server Khusus
Paket Harga Ruang disk RAM Bandwidth Sistem operasi IPS khusus Panel
Penting $115.69
$ 169,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD500 GB 8 GB 6TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, Panel Web CentOS, WHM, KVM
Maju $176.59
$ 209,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD500 GB 16 GB 10TB linux server plane 10 CPanel, Panel Web CentOS, WHM, KVM
Elite $248.99
$ 289,99 setelah periode pertama
4TB 32 GB 10TB linux server plane 15 CPanel, Panel Web CentOS, WHM, KVM
Kelas Komersial 500 $310.99
$ 359,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD500 GB 16 GB 15TB linux server plane 15 CPanel
Kelas Komersial 1000 $384.49
$ 429,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD1TB 32 GB 15TB linux server plane 15 CPanel
Kelas Komersial 2000 $489.49
$ 529,99 setelah periode pertama
SSD3TB 64 GB 15TB linux server plane 15 CPanel
Hosting Bersama
Paket Harga Ruang disk Bandwidth Sistem operasi Jumlah situs Panel
Meluncurkan $6.39 SSDTak terbatas Tidak diukur linux server plane 2 CPanel
Rencana Daya $8.49 SSDTak terbatas Tidak diukur linux server plane 6 CPanel
Paket Pro $14.71 SSDTak terbatas Tidak diukur linux server plane Tak terbatas CPanel

Jenis Pembayaran Ganda

Pelanggan yang berbeda suka membayar dengan cara yang berbeda, dan InMotion Hosting memungkinkan Anda merangkul semuanya


InMotion Hosting - credit
InMotion Hosting - MasterCard
InMotion Hosting - debit
InMotion Hosting - prepaid cards
InMotion Hosting - check payments
InMotion Hosting - paypal

InMotion Menghosting Beberapa Kata

Aman, andal, kinerja cepat untuk semua kebutuhan hosting web Anda dengan dukungan 24/7 dan 100%
jaminan kepuasan.

InMotion Hosting Kupon dan Penawaran 2020

50% Off Sitewide

imh50deal


20% Off Sitewide Purchase

20OFFRES3K12MO


Discount on Your Purchase With Code

40YOUTUBE


$24 Off Shared Hosting Packages

24DOLLARSOFF


20% Off Annually R-1000 Reseller Hosting Package

20OFFRES1K12MO


Save 20% Off on R-3000 Reseller Hosting

20OFFRES3K12MO


Discount on All Orders

IMH45OFF


50% Off Web Hosting

imh50deal


photo
$24 Off Shared Hosting Packages

24DOLLARSOFF
Berlaku Hingga 12/1/2019


photo
50% Off Sitewide

imh50deal
Berlaku Hingga 8/1/2019


photo
Save $60 Off on Advanced Dedicated Server Plan When Paid For 6 Months ...

ADVMAY6MO
Berlaku Hingga 11/1/2012


photo
38% Off Business Plan + Free Domain Name

codeblogging
Berlaku Hingga 7/16/2016


44 Komentar

Patrick Donahue

Jan 07, 2010 04:22
InMotion Hosting has proven to be a reliable hosting provider in all respects. Over the past several years I have used other providers, none would compare to the reliability and outstanding support offered through InMotion Hosting. As a web developer and site administrator myself, I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Their support staff is A+ , Patrick Donahue, [email protected]

Kathy C.

Dec 21, 2009 02:27
I have been with IMH for a number of years, and plan to stay with them. A good friend of mine used them, and hosted a forum for me, so all in all I have been involved with IMH for about 6 years.
I have had my own account with them for 3 years or so.
You can't beat the customer support, whether it is by way of email, or the telephone. They are prompt, and always have done what it took to solve any problems.
I rarely have down time at all. I have tested other hosting services, and frankly they just didn't compare to IMH. I totally trust them to take care of me.
Go with IMH, you won't regret it!!

Reza Gorji

Dec 19, 2009 02:35
I've been with IMH since 2005. I've had a few instances where the server went down (any server can go down). In all instances it was restored to full capacity by their experts. The only drawback I see in their service is that on large accounts (>10GB) there is no backups done by their servers unless additional $$ is willing to be spent by the customer.

Webmasters should backup their own files but uploading can take a significant amount of time (days/weeks) if the site is large. If IMH fixed this problem, they would be perfect in my opinion.

Wayne Filichowski

Dec 10, 2009 09:09
InMotion Hosting delivers where it counts. First the reliability of their service and serviers is second to none. Second, the world of upgrading sites, moving files from server-to-server can be very intimidating. Their tech support professionals will get the job done, even if it takes a call back. And, they do follow-up on their commitments. I'm pleased that I selected them as my host.

Charlyn Johnson

Nov 07, 2009 06:14
When I had to select a new hosting service, I searched on the Internet and found 5 candidates. I hate automated systems, so I called the Technical Support numbers to see what would happen. InmotionHosting easily won my business because I got to talk to a real person.

I've been with InmotionHosting for two years. I call Technical Support from time to time and they are consistently excellent. Every support person has been polite and pleasant and knowledgeable.

InmotionHosting offers excellent features, uptime, and support for a very reasonable price and we couldn't be happier.

John Casten

Oct 29, 2009 01:56
Pricing is very attractive, and tech support is very fine (and I know tech support). I did my homework before selecting InMotion and have recommended it to my friends and colleagues.

Alison

Oct 26, 2009 09:41
I carefully chose InMotion as my host, and it has proven to be an excellent decision. Questions are usually answered very promptly and expertly by email. I am successfully learning to navigate the waters and recommend InMotion to anyone who mentions they're looking for a host. Keep up the good work!

Nancy Pliska Robinson, Ph.D.

Oct 26, 2009 09:05
I recommend InMotion to everyone. It is such a relief to know that I'm speaking to an intelligent human being that lives in this country and can speak English.

Everyone is skilled and knowledgeable about the technical aspects of website hosting. I have always been able to resolve any issues. As a result, I have a website that is always functioning the way it should - it says a lot to my clients and customers - a working website makes me and my organization look credible.

Jeff C

Oct 20, 2009 05:22
After having many issues with my old hosting company, I decided that I needed to make a change. I spoke with Inmotion after reading many reviews and checking out their options and decided to give them a try. The customer service before and after the transition was absolutely top notch!

Mike

Oct 08, 2009 11:41
I have hosted with other company's, Ran web sites and things for others with there hosts, I have never had a better experiance untill i fell upon inmotion, there prices are fare, there service is top notch, ask for help and you get it. I have waited for 45 minuets for other hosts to ask them a question that they can not answer. with inmotion never more then 3 minuet wait, even with chat help.
I can't say anything bad about them becouse there is nothing to say bad at all

in fact i transfered my 3 domains over to them THERE GREAT

corey

Oct 10, 2009 05:15
Inmotion has been great, there support is unsurpassed and handled in a timely manner, usually in less than two hours for a support ticket and they get things handled the first time.The price is great as they have price plan for every need from small packages to dedicated servers. The uptime is great in almost a year my site has never been down and that is a plus for any hosting company.

nishanth

Apr 09, 2010 09:38
We have tried more than 20 best hosting providers till date.

and InMotion hosting is the WORST host.

tristate

Sep 28, 2009 04:13
If you are thinking about InMotion Hosting for building your site.DON'T .....GARBAGE
I did use them, no customer support at all. High on price , low on customer support

Al

Dec 29, 2008 05:31
Online support is always offline.

Mr. Kitchen

Sep 15, 2008 11:25
Fair price, but terrible service! The support personnel are divided into two camps, those that are doing their best to solve problems with limited training and resources while trying to treat the customer properly, and those who just don't care. Sadly, the later appears to be indicative of the management as well.

They maybe have two or three good people. Most are extremely ignorant and lack all necessary people skills. While I understand their feelings of frustration and the anger that follows, I can't excuse taking it out on the customer.

At the end of the day, it matter little how much a person pays for service if the experience is lousy. And it was. Take it from a computer professional and keep looking.

Sean

Jun 03, 2008 06:23
InmotionHosting is the best company for shared hosting.
The prices, features and support is a few good examples.
My shared webhosting hasn't experienced a single problem and I've been with them 5 months. Even though the servers are in US, and I live in Europe (Sweden specifically) I still upload and download on very high speed.
I use their Pro Business Class webhosting package with two addons: A dedicated IP and Self-assigned SSL certificate.

If you want a fast and reliable webhosting, use Inmotion.

Rich

Mar 03, 2008 07:13
We spent the money on a dedicated server, and there are always issues. First the IP they gave was marked as spam. Emails from our server are continually marked as not from a valid server by some isps (most notably comcast) which inmotion has said they can do nothing about and will not contact comcast on my behalf. Weekly (or more lately) there are logs that weren't cleared, ssl certs set incorrectly, or some other issue that causes our website to be down or running poorly.
There customer service exists, but they ever fully solve a problem and in fact if they often wont take my chats so I have to use a psuedo name for them to address our issues.

There product and knowledge is poor and they don't seem to understand that for many users their website is their livelihood.. If yo...

Jan-Wouter Stigter

Jan 25, 2008 06:53
Very cost effective: 2 domains for USD 6.95 a month and 6 domains for USD 8.95 a month. Great customer service, fast replies and 24 hrs available. They set me up on a Sunday when it was nighttime in NY/LA! I was with 1and1.com before but they were seriously hopeless. Also a great feature: help chat. They replied in seconds! Only drawback, if it is one: they use Linux. So you can't use Active Server Pages or Access databases. Instead, HTML of course, PHP, MySQL and lots of other possibilities.

J-C G.

Nov 17, 2007 06:35
Excellent Shared hosting, no problems with servers. My websites have always been accessible. I recommend Inmotion.

Pawandeep Singh

Oct 19, 2009 10:54
It is great hosting provide. I have been using “In Motion Hosting” from past 3 years and I have no issues with it. Customer service is excellent. Whenever I need help, I just call them and they solve the issue right away.
Their prices are little higher than any other hosting service provider but I believe that it worth it because of the customer service that they are providing with the plan.
I have exercised about ten different hosting service providers in the past ten years and In Motion Hosting is the only one that I choose to say with.

techice

Sep 08, 2010 10:37
We use Inmotion hosting VPS service for three years.

It's works ok for low visit traffic.

The most frightening thing for me is the VPS crashed a couple of days ago. We lost all of the mysql databases, images and web files. There no backup for that. We need rebuild our website from Zero beginnings.

That's very bad.

T. Earl

Oct 19, 2009 08:39
Been with other hosting companies and have never had the great level of service as I have had with InMotion. One suggestion to InMotion, please find a better way for me to pay my subscription when it is due.

Sam Strapason

Dec 10, 2010 06:20
Customer support from inmotion hosting is excellent! We are highly dependent on our website so that customers can fill out a quote request and view our specials. One day our site was down and we quickly turned to the live chat feature. Customer support (Michael that day) helped us get our site back up and running quickly. Without his help, I don't know what we would have done!

Apr 15, 2016 09:19
I had quite a chat this morning with AdamC and I am impressed with the help and guidance I got. nice guy with good knowledge.
thanks

Apr 15, 2016 08:47
As a new customer, I have been really impressed with the customer service of Inmotion Hosting. I was assisted by David P & Colton W over Skype & Support Chat and they were really helpful in solving the problem

Apr 15, 2016 03:41
As a new customer to InMotion I have received some excellent support from Chase S, in the Managed Hosting Support team.

I had a VPS with another company and a business site with another one, and Chase got me migrated to InMotion seamlessly and fielded literally dozens of requests from me as I got up and running there. I think he may have pulled out most of his hair dealing with all my requests for assistance, but he handled it excellently and provided exemplary customer service.

The support I received from Chase made it very clear to me that I'd picked the right company to move my business to.

Two thumbs-up for InMotion!

Apr 15, 2016 12:26
Can't write enough about how much we like working with there tech guys and girls ... Andrew C was great ... Smart quick and to the point .. i sometimes have very complicated problems .. we are hosting over 50 webs world wide
I have work with providers in US and Europe, these guys win hands down ... hope they never get bought out ...

louiev

Apr 14, 2016 11:57
Bantuan Teknis Hebat
Lagi-lagi tim technical support di Inmotion Hosting sangat membantu dan sabar dalam membantu dan memperbaiki masalah kami. Kami sengaja pindah ke perusahaan hosting ini karena kami mendengar dukungan mereka sangat baik. Dan rumornya benar!

Mar 05, 2016 12:19
It's one of the best hosting providers in the world. Customer service is really helpful. I have never created a web site with WordPress before and they really helped me with any problem on the way. Servers are 99,99% Up. I had no issues with them at all. I'm very happy.

-hidden-

Oct 28, 2015 05:02
I host several sites with inMotion for more than 10 years. I am not a tech wizard and was helped numerous times in the most efficient manner. Love their hosting, customer support and patience on phone. Highly recommend it to everyone as I do to my friends.

rod bauer

Dec 10, 2010 01:28
sorry, dont have time to type properly formatted , punctuated etc review now...
your service has been great. it is sometimes affected ( eg downloads, uploads ) by my isp ( verizon ) which i dont like. if you could be the isp and i could bypass verizon that would be great but hows that gonna happen when the wire to my house is verizon equip ?
price is great and recently you took over registration of my domain name for free, which saved me money ( from melbourne it ). up and down time is generally good but changes with traffic and time of day etc which is normal. i love your service and the price, the space i have for that price for ftp stuff and if i ever get into things as a real money making business on the web i would upgrade with you. i also recommend you to others. i also love...

-hidden-

Oct 27, 2015 03:14
Good morning, my pleasure was have been assistance of Edward P., he was patient, professional and looked for all ways help me. Thank you to learn your crew to do a good job. Congratulations.

Oct 20, 2015 05:37
I'm very happy with service Inmotionhosting. Usually our company change hosting every 2 years. But last 6 years we are with Inmotion. Do you think we need more explanation? Quick response and 99,9999 uptime. Stuff ready to help every time.
Thank you guys!

-hidden-

Oct 20, 2015 05:33
layanan pelanggan yang ramah dan cepat.
Saya telah dengan inmotion hosting off and on selama 6 tahun. Selama waktu itu saya telah meng-host beberapa situs dengan mereka dan memiliki banyak nama domain dengan mereka juga dan telah menemukan mereka dapat diandalkan dengan situs yang lebih kecil tanpa banyak lalu lintas tetapi memiliki beberapa masalah dengan situs yang lebih besar dengan banyak lalu lintas tetapi selalu dapat mengatasi masalah apa pun dengan bantuan dukungan teknis mereka dan sebagian besar waktu itu turun ke pengaturan untuk situs saya. Saya menghubungi dukungan teknis hari ini dan mendapat waktu respons yang cepat setiap kali saya mengirim balasan dan agen dukungan teknis berpengetahuan yang memahami masalah saya dan melampaui apa yang dilakukan sebagian besar agen dukungan teknis. Hanya butuh beberapa menit ...

SORRY00

May 11, 2013 03:51
ANDA AKAN MAAF JIKA ANDA MENGGUNAKAN INMOTIONHOSTING
Baru-baru ini, Inmotionhosting telah menyiapkan pembaruan domain otomatis tanpa persetujuan atau pemberitahuan apa pun kepada pelanggan mereka. Mereka tidak akan memberi tahu Anda tentang perubahan apa pun yang dilakukan dalam perusahaan mereka, tetapi mengharapkan Anda untuk menyerahkan uang Anda. Saya telah bersama Inmotionhosting selama beberapa tahun, dan biasanya mereka mengirimi Anda pengingat email setiap tahun untuk pembaruan domain. Tapi tiba-tiba, mereka menjadikannya pilihan di mana ANDA harus mengatur atau mematikan pengingat untuk perpanjangan domain otomatis di akun Anda. Ini bukan pilihan sebelumnya karena mereka memberikan pengingat tahunan, dan saya tidak diberitahu bahwa ini telah menjadi pilihan, jadi dengan cara ini mereka menyalahkan Anda jika Anda tidak menginginkan Anda ...

xkira

Oct 18, 2012 07:05
this company is the worst in the world do not host with these guys you will be sorry
had to transfer domain from them and they would not contact me after several attempts to do so
they will not call you back or answer your emails
they take your money and don't provide a good service

Ngu Khap

Sep 28, 2012 02:42
Verifikasi - sangat merepotkan
Dengan perusahaan hosting lain, setelah mendaftarkan domain, hosting, saya dapat mengaktifkannya dalam satu menit. Tetapi dengan InMotion, saya membutuhkan waktu 1 hari dan saya belum selesai. Setelah mendaftar, saya harus menunggu minimal 1 jam untuk verifikasi manual. Sangat merepotkan saya untuk mengirim dan & quot; formulir verifikasi & quot; dengan menyertakan informasi kartu identitas saya. Jika Anda ingin mendaftar & amp; menggunakan domain / hosting secara cepat, inMotion tidak disarankan.

Peter

Aug 01, 2012 02:14
Keandalan / waktu kerja yang buruk
Cek situs secara acak selama 2 tahun, banyak kejadian tidak ada respon, downtime. Sangat tidak bisa diandalkan. ISP terburuk yang pernah saya gunakan. Saya ingin pindah secepatnya!

privatepractices

May 23, 2012 05:51
inmotionhosting.c menyebalkan
inmotionhosting.com menaruh informasi di banyak folder tersembunyi
tanpa izin saya berkali-kali. sistem dukungan teknis lambat sehingga orang tidak jujur.

Feb 20, 2012 08:53
Layanan pelanggan yang buruk
Saya mencoba menelepon malam ini untuk beberapa pertanyaan yang cukup mendasar, tetapi tidak dapat meminta bantuan siapa pun setelah menelepon dua kali dan menunggu sampai saya menyadari tidak ada yang akan menjawab ... Jadi saya mencoba obrolan online . Astaga, menyenangkan sekali!

Saya adalah orang yang sangat pandai bicara dan perhatian, dan memiliki dua pertanyaan sederhana dan cukup langsung untuk ditanyakan dalam sesi obrolan. Sebelum saya dapat sepenuhnya menjelaskan pertanyaan pertama saya, sambungan saya tiba-tiba terputus. Hmm, itu aneh. Sepertinya saya tidak menekan tombol apa pun untuk mewujudkannya ... Mungkin saya tidak langsung seperti yang dikehendaki pria ahli teknologi ini ... atau mungkin koneksi terputus (bagaimanapun juga, tidak; tidak banyak bicara untuk web hos ...

Tasos Vogiatzis

Feb 22, 2011 11:26
As I customer I'm fully disappointed. Our account has been suspended and we have no access to the control panel, emails (!) and ftp because the traffic was to high (250 visits per day). We are now afraid that we will lose all our critical data because they give no access to them. We are really terrified as a company and have been fully stultified to our customers because they see a message like that (pointing to a file suspended.cgi - you can understand what suspended means to a customer or partner!!!):

This site is currently unavailable

If you are the account holder, please contact customer service. Our customer service center is available 24x7 via phone, chat, or email.

Dec 13, 2010 08:58
We have been extremely happy since moving to InMotion. It's half the price and double the features of our previous host, plus no "ticket" style customer service, (it's so nice to talk to a real person!) You cannot beat the speed and space for the price. Thank you so much for keeping our business speeding along and keep up the great work!

Apr 16, 2016 01:13
Just a quick note to let u know that I was assisted by Colton W. on the chat and he was of great help.Very satisfied with his assistance today.
In fact, everytime I have needed help the customer service has been amazing and has quickly resolved my questions. Excellent service.

Apr 17, 2016 03:39
I had a database issue at my site and I contacted your support by opening a chat session. I received excellent service from Shan F, who was able to fix the problem in half an hour. Time after time I’m amazed by the support you guys provide!