Cloud Ways Review Lengkap


Cloud Ways Detail

Mengapa Memilih Cloud Ways?

  • Trust Pilot Dinilai Cloud Ways - 4.7
  • Lokasi Multi Server - 28

Cloud Ways Lokasi Server

Cloud Ways Servers in TaiwanTaiwan Cloud Ways Servers in Sao PauloSao Paulo Cloud Ways Servers in Iowa CityIowa City Cloud Ways Servers in MontrealMontreal Cloud Ways Servers in NewarkNewark Cloud Ways Servers in FremontFremont Cloud Ways Servers in OregonOregon Cloud Ways Servers in AtlantaAtlanta Cloud Ways Servers in BangaloreBangalore Cloud Ways Servers in SingaporeSingapura Cloud Ways Servers in BelgiumBelgium Cloud Ways Servers in DallasDallas Cloud Ways Servers in MumbaiMumbai Cloud Ways Servers in TokyoTokyo Cloud Ways Servers in SydneySydney Cloud Ways Servers in ParisParis Cloud Ways Servers in MiamiMiami Cloud Ways Servers in ChicagoChicago Cloud Ways Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Cloud Ways Servers in SeattleSeattle Cloud Ways Servers in TorontoToronto Cloud Ways Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Cloud Ways Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Cloud Ways Servers in New YorkNew York Cloud Ways Servers in San FranciscoSan Fransisco Cloud Ways Servers in LondonLondon Cloud Ways Servers in SeoulSeoul Cloud Ways Servers in IrelandIrlandia Cloud Ways Logo
Cloud Hosting
DO192GB
$1035 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    32 Core
  • RAM
    192GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    3.75TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    12TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
GCE n1-std-32
$1290.42 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    120GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    2GB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
Linode192GB
$1205 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    32 Core
  • RAM
    192GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    3.75TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    20TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
DO64GB
$395 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    16 Core
  • RAM
    64GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    9TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
VULTR64GB
$385 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    16 Core
  • RAM
    64GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    1.25TB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
GCE Small
$33.3 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    1.7GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    2GB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
Linode1GB
$12 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Core
  • RAM
    1GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
VULTR1GB
$11 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Core
  • RAM
    1GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
DO1GB
$10 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Core
  • RAM
    1GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panel
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
AWS Small
$36.51 /Bulanan
Detail lengkap
  • Sistem operasi
    Linux
  • RAM
    1.75GB Penyimpanan
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Ruang
  • DATA
    2GB Bandwidth

Harga Cloud Ways

Cloud Hosting
Paket Harga Ruang disk RAM Bandwidth Sistem operasi Jumlah CPU Panel
DO1GB $10 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [Di rumah]
VULTR1GB $11 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1TB linux server plane 1
Linode1GB $12 SSD25 GB 1 GB 1TB linux server plane 1
GCE Kecil $33.3 SSD20 GB 1,7 GB 2 GB linux server plane
AWS Kecil $36.51 SSD20 GB 1,75 GB 2 GB linux server plane
VULTR64GB $385 SSD1,25TB 64 GB 10TB linux server plane 16
DO64GB $395 SSD1,25TB 64 GB 9TB linux server plane 16
DO192GB $1035 SSD3,75TB 192 GB 12TB linux server plane 32
Linode192GB $1205 SSD3,75TB 192 GB 20TB linux server plane 32
GCE n1-std-32 $1290.42 SSD20 GB 120 GB 2 GB linux server plane

Jenis Pembayaran Ganda

Pelanggan yang berbeda suka membayar dengan cara yang berbeda, dan Cloud Ways memungkinkan Anda merangkul semuanya


Cloud Ways - credit
Cloud Ways - MasterCard
Cloud Ways - debit
Cloud Ways - prepaid cards

Cloud Cara Beberapa Kata

Hosting web Cloud Ways (Malta): 6 ulasan pelanggan, 0 tanggapan dukungan, 0 testimonial, 10 produk, 0 promosi, 4 sosial, Alexa # 11617, sejak 2012

Cloud Ways Kupon dan Penawaran 2020

photo
10% Off Your First 3 Months When Sign Up

ANVORTE10
Berlaku Hingga 7/24/2022


photo
25% Off Your First 2 Months

ANV25OFF
Berlaku Hingga 7/25/2022


photo
10% Off First 3 Months For New Accounts

10OFF3M
Berlaku Hingga 5/16/2022


20% Off Your Monthly Web Hosting Bill Form Three Months

PRINCEG


30% Off For 3 Months

RSCW


20% Off The First Month

SAVENOW20


photo
$10 Off Hosting

PEAKGET10
Berlaku Hingga 2/1/2021


photo
20% Off Sitewide

PRODISCOUNT
Berlaku Hingga 6/20/2022


photo
20% Off Orders

HKUEtfH
Berlaku Hingga 8/14/2022


20% Off First Month

SHOPPIRATE20


photo
5% Off All Plans

CLOUD5
Berlaku Hingga 10/18/2022


15% Off First Three Months of Subscription

SUMMER43


20% Off Any Cloudways Plan

WFH20


25% Off For 3 Months

SITEHUB


Get $20 Credit

nedaus


photo
20% Off For 2 Months

CA20
Berlaku Hingga 1/2/2022


photo
10% Off For First 3 Months on Cloudways Hosting - All Plans

NEW24
Berlaku Hingga 11/16/2021


$25 Hosting Credit Free

MAG25


2 Months Free Managed Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr For Server Sizes of 1 GB And 2 GB

WOBLOGGER


Free $50 Cloudways Credit

WPMUDEV


$50 Hosting Credit

WPMUDEV


20% Off Two Months

AEPROMO20


photo
15% Off All Hosting Plans

OSCUK15
Berlaku Hingga 9/19/2022


20% Off First 2 Months on Any of The CloudWays Plan

WEBSOFT


photo
Black Friday Deal! 40% Off Cloudways Managed Cloud Hosting

BFCM40
Berlaku Hingga 12/5/2019


photo
1 Month Free on WP Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILWP
Berlaku Hingga 12/11/2015


photo
10% Off 3 Months Subscription Plans

COUPONTOPAY10
Berlaku Hingga 3/1/2019


photo
50% Off Your Order For New Users For The First Month

WOO11
Berlaku Hingga 7/23/2019


photo
Straight 25% Off First 2 Months on All Hosting Plans

EASTER25
Berlaku Hingga 4/20/2017


photo
Free Digital Ocean And Vultr 1Month Hosting on 1GB And 2GB Server

HBD2CW
Berlaku Hingga 3/1/2016


photo
Free $30 Hosting Credit + One Free Website Migration

HOLIDAY15
Berlaku Hingga 12/2/2015


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILMAG
Berlaku Hingga 12/11/2015


photo
15% Off Your Order For Four Months

HAPPYFOURTH
Berlaku Hingga 7/8/2017


photo
25% Off All Managed Hosting Plans For The Next 2 Months When You Sign Up For a New Cloudways Account

TREAT19
Berlaku Hingga 1/1/2020


photo
1 Month Free Cloud Hosting on Digital Ocean And Vultr 1GB And 2GB Server

CLOUDWAYS2
Berlaku Hingga 6/5/2016


photo
10% Off 3-Month Subscription

CLOUDWAYS10
Berlaku Hingga 9/1/2019


photo
20% Off 3 Months

HELLO2017
Berlaku Hingga 1/2/2018


photo
50% Off on Hosting And Management ...

HOLIDAY13
Berlaku Hingga 1/16/2014


photo
$20 Hosting Credit

HOLIDAY
Berlaku Hingga 12/2/2014


photo
30% Off For 3 Months on All Plans

BFCM18
Berlaku Hingga 12/1/2018


photo
1 Month Free on Magento Hosting From Server Size Between 1GB To 4GB

CWRETAILPHP
Berlaku Hingga 12/11/2015


photo
Free Web Hosting Credit

TREAT17
Berlaku Hingga 11/7/2017


photo
20% Off Your Order For The Next 6 Months

HAPPY2018
Berlaku Hingga 1/11/2018


photo
$25 Hosting Credit For Free By Signing Up For a Free Trial

MAG25
Berlaku Hingga 4/21/2017


photo
1-Month Free Cloud Hosting

AUSCLOUD16
Berlaku Hingga 10/26/2016


photo
$20 Off Cloud Hosting

cwhosting
Berlaku Hingga 1/1/2015


photo
$20 Off 1 Gb And Above Servers

WC2014
Berlaku Hingga 8/1/2014


photo
1 Month DigitalOcean Free Trial on 1GB, 2GB And 4GB Cloud Hosting Plans

DO41RMN
Berlaku Hingga 12/11/2015


photo
$150 Web Hosting Credit

BF150
Berlaku Hingga 12/6/2017


photo
30% Off For 2 Months on Managed Cloud Hosting

SANTACLOUD
Berlaku Hingga 12/26/2016


26 Komentar

samdino

Feb 12, 2013 04:46
Cloudways dapat membantu pemilik situs web yang kurang teknis
Cloudways bukan yang terbaik tetapi setidaknya saya menemukan rezim mereka tidak merepotkan untuk orang yang paling tidak teknis seperti saya, saya menyerahkan semuanya bahkan termasuk pemasangan kata-tekan ad-dons saya kepada mereka dan mereka tidak meminta biaya tambahan, dan saya menghubungi mereka sesekali untuk masalah yang berbeda, mereka cepat dalam hal ini
bagi saya mereka di atas rata-rata!

Craig

Mar 04, 2013 10:54
Pelanggan yang kecewa
Cloudways tidak murah, tetapi pada awalnya tampak sepadan dengan uang kami. Sayangnya seiring berjalannya waktu, mereka membuat kesalahan yang merugikan kami. Atas keluhan mereka membuat alasan, dan pembatalan mendapat sarkastik. Sangat mengecewakan.

Eva Brian

Apr 10, 2012 04:17
Cloudways telah terbukti sangat mulus, jadi saya harap mereka terus berlanjut [...]
Penyedia ini telah membuktikan kemampuannya, tapi saya yakin jalan masih panjang ..
semuanya baik

Krutika

Jun 17, 2018 05:32
Tidak senang
Situs Magento saya lambat dan terus turun secara acak. Tidak ada yang tahu mengapa itu terjadi. Harga tampak bagus tapi secara keseluruhan tidak bahagia.

Jan 24, 2019 09:06
liars and fake people from pakistan pretending to be from europe. will hold uh hostage if uh choose to host with them and do everything they can to restrict permissions to your own servers. Do not work with them at any cost.

Mar 22, 2018 04:14
Initially seemed cheap and good. But then support is not what you expect. If you need no management, then buy directly from DigitalOcean or AWS. No use buying from Cloudways.

Gabriel Adrian Marușca

Jun 09, 2020 09:24
Have you ever wanted a fast and scalable #cloudhosting for your website or Web Design Agency clients, and the solutions out there were too technical or time-consuming to configure? Been there, done that. Since I started using Cloudways, I am spending more time creating websites, and less time dealing with slow hosting issues or configurations. They are also providing amazing customer and technical support!

Tim S

May 23, 2020 11:37
Ovais Hus**** @ Cloudways is super helpful. Very happy with the support provided.

andro the gamer

May 25, 2020 04:09
So cloudways have awesome plans for beginners . Just only for $10 .I like the most thing that they charge as postpaid also . Their customer care service is awesome and 24 hr available for us. I have asked so much question to service executive and they have given me all the answers with explanation. So i also prefer cloudways to you 😁😁

Burqaiba

May 26, 2020 01:23
Cloudways providing good services at very affordable prices like 10$ starter plan and customer support making happy again to choose Cloudways. I will recommend Cloudways.

Augustas Dovidavičius

May 28, 2020 04:58
Just migrated from Shared Siteground servers to Cloudways. And I say this... It is absolutely different experience! Much faster speeds, uploads, the dashboard reacts instantly. It would not be an overstatement that the site's speed has doubled. Also the customer support. I asked a lot of questions. A LOT. They have helped me to migrate the website to their platform, helped with SSL, cloudflare setup, changed DNS to point to new IP. Would give more than 5 stars, as they truly deserve it!

Kristopher Lau

May 31, 2020 05:31
Cloudways has a great interface to let me keep track of only thing i necessary need to focus on. so far speed and responds time has been outstanding and great support, overall a very satisfying experience getting out from the traditional hosting services to Cloudways.

Julius

Jun 01, 2020 08:26
Easy, good support and very fast cloud server

ESPERANZA GARZON

Jun 02, 2020 02:08
excellent support offered by the cloud engineerThank you

Mannu

Jun 02, 2020 05:08
Nice Hosting all ways

customer

Jun 02, 2020 10:08
Amazing hosting and great customer service. Can't recommend them enough

Martin

Jun 02, 2020 07:17
Thank You Emmad! Great support, our pages working 3x faster than on siteground! We are really happy about migration to cloudways! Thank You!

Cookilicious

Jun 02, 2020 10:26
Great support. I've had my site on Cloudways for some time now. I've never had any issues. The service and support is amazing!

Anthony

Jun 04, 2020 05:34
Aneeq was kind, helpful and very informative. Loved chatting with him. Thanks!

Media Mill

Jun 04, 2020 02:14
Can't Fault Cloudways. Good fast hosting. Simple Control Panel. A good alternative to normal slow shared hosting and I have tried a few different ISP's.

Ann

Jun 04, 2020 07:51
Hello Y'all,I would like to say that you guys are the best, to begin with. I ain't a techi but each time I come with huge list of quires, I always end up with excellent support team, and today was not an exception. My email was lost, my website was down and i have bunch of demos waiting for the next few days. I reach out to your chat support and I ended up with Mr. M.Shah, who was so kind, extremely helpful and patience with my queries. I felt like I was talking to a good team member who is miles away to support us. That kind of a connection doesn't happen with all chat support you end up. He helped me with the work around and best part was he was super cool and helpful. Thank you Shah, appreciate your help and long way to go!THANK YOU - Annie

Chas Henry

Jun 05, 2020 02:46
We have always received great customer service from the team at Cloudways. Our issues have always been fixed quickly whenever we have had an issue and jumped on chat with them. The servers are amazing as well. Overall, one of the best hosting providers we have ever used. The value far exceeds the cost.

Evan T.

Jun 05, 2020 10:39
Fantastic company. They made it super easy for me to deploy a server with Wordpress installed with a very easy-to-use backend to manage my projects and servers for clients. They also keep everything updated for me as well as dealing with SSL and whatnot. Makes my job much easier. All this for a super low price. Lastly, they actually value their customers and when I had a client that was late on a payment, they worked with me multiple times to give me an extension to make the payment when my client paid me, all within a 2 minute conversation with one of their great reps. Truly appreciate how great their service is as a whole.

david jones

Jun 08, 2020 02:05
Fantastic service

Pun Legio

Jun 08, 2020 04:08
I switched to Cloudways about a year ago and found out that I have made a correct decision.Everything was very smooth from the start. As a non-technical person, I followed the instructions they provided, and completed the migration of my Wordpress site in 4 hours. (Most of them I spent time playing games, and let the plugin do the job)Since everything was done, the site runs fast, and never experiences any downtime. Billing is never an issue for me, as the payment is deducted from my registered bank account. Their technical support agents are mostly helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to reach by live chat. They have solved many of my problems. However, I did chat with a few unhelpful technical support agents as well. I think he just wanted to finish my session as fast as possi...

pawel

Jun 02, 2020 08:22
Very nice and professional service. Rapid responses, great overall experience. Responded my questions and problems so I can run my business nice and smooth. Thanks again.